McCarter, Logo

(800) 849-8513

Contacts and Location

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Corporate Contacts
Tom Jackson, CEO - tjackson@mccarterelectric.com
Susan McCarter, President - smccarter@mccarterelectric.com
Rodney McCarter, VP of Operations - romccarter@mccarterelectric.com
Maxine Ellis-Jones, Controller - mjones@mccarterelectric.com
Scott Tucker, HR/Safety Manager - stucker@mccarterelectric.com
Purchasing/ AP Department - purchasing@mccarterelectric.com

Telephone
(800) 849-8513

Hours of Operation
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Follow Us on
Logo, Facebook


Branch Offices


Laurinburg Division

(910) 276-2055

Jeff Church, Electrical Division Manager
jchurch@mccarterelectric.com

Danny Mincey, Mechanical Division Manager dmincey@mccarterelectric.com

Jonathan Skipper, Special Systems Manager jskipper@mccarterelectric.com

Monroe Division

(704) 289-8522

Barbara Price, Electrical Division Manager bprice@mccarterelectric.com

Raleigh Division

(919) 863-0651

Mike Ashe, Electrical Division Manager mashe@mccarterelectric.com

Fayetteville Division

(910) 491-0404

Robin Roberts, Electrical Division Manager rroberts@mccarterelectric.com