(800) 849-8513

Contacts and Location

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Corporate Contacts

Tom Jackson, CEO - tjackson@mccarterelectric.com
Susan Parker, President - sparker@mccarterelectric.com
Rodney McCarter, VP of Operations - romccarter@mccarterelectric.com
Mark Cole, VP of Business Development - mcole@mccarterelectric.com
Maxine Ellis-Jones, Controller - mjones@mccarterelectric.com
Scott Tucker, HR/Safety Manager - stucker@mccarterelectric.com
Purchasing/ AP Department - purchasing@mccarterelectric.com

  Telephone
(800) 849-8513

Hours of Operation

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  

Follow Us on
Logo, Facebook


Branch Offices


Laurinburg Division

(910) 276-2055

Jeff Church, Electrical Division Manager
jchurch@mccarterelectric.com

Tony Brooks, Mechanical Division Manager  tbrooks@mccarterelectric.com

Monroe Division

(704) 289-8522

Ronnie Kiker, Electrical Manager rkiker@mccarterelectric.com

Raleigh Division 

(919) 863-0651

Russell Tyner, Electrical Division Manager  rtyner@mccarterelectric.com

Fayetteville Division

(910) 491-0404

Robin Roberts, Electrical Division Manager rroberts@mccarterelectric.com